What Our Customers Are Saying

The Nolah Original 10

Our Most Loved Mattress

4.7 of 5 stars
View Nolah Original 10
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 1,746 Reviews
5 ★
83% 
1457
4 ★
14% 
249
3 ★
2% 
33
2 ★
0% 
4
1 ★
0% 
3
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MB
01/25/2022
Mellyn B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Nolah Mattress Review

I am enjoying my Nolah mattress experience. This bed is very comfortable and I feel it is well worth the money!! No more sore and tired muscles for me!

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 59
MB
01/20/2022
Morgan B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Did all the research.. Happy we went with Nolah!

Seriously fell so deep into the endless pit of mattress reviews and the billion companies out there… Settled on the 10 and so so happy with it. Sleeping so much better! I never ever slept through the night before… and my health was suffering for it. I’m sleeping amazing now and I haven’t felt this good for a couple years!

  • Sleep position: SideStomach
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 30
PV
01/14/2022
Philip V.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Best mattress ever!

We love this mattress! We both sleep so well and pain free. Shopping experience at Nolah has always been great and any time I’ve had to work with customer service, they have been top-notch. Thank you Nolah for such a great night’s sleep and wonderful customer service!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 57
LS
01/10/2022
Lynn S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great nights sleep!

I bought 2 of the Nolah original 10 for my 14 and 17 year old. They love their new mattresses! No adjustment time needed, got a great nights sleep the 1st night! This is actually my 3rd purchase of the Nolah 10. It really is a nice mattress, soft (but not too soft) and super comfy but still being lightweight if you need to move it. Ordering and shipping was easy. Recieved free pillows and pillow cases as well! Would not hesitate to order another!

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: Teens: 14 and 17
TP
01/07/2022
Theresa P.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Hibernating

I am sleeping better than I have in years. The only regret I have is I did not have this memory foam mattress before now. My shoulders and hips thank you, Nolah!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 74
AW
01/02/2022
Amanda W.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Sleeping very well

I am loving my 10" Nolah queen mattress. I find it does help me sleep better in side sleeping and back sleeping. I no longer wake up as often in the middle of the night and never wake up sore in shoulder or hip when sleeping on my side. My brother and sister-in-law recommended Nolah and they were so right about how much improvement this mattress can be for side sleeping especially. Very please with my purchase. The Nolah pillows are also very comfortable.

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 39
DI
12/31/2021
Donna I.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Finally the perfect mattress

After trying many mattresses over the years….foam toppers, pillow toppers etc. I hit the jackpot with this one. I wake up my hip and back bones do not hurt!! I get the best night sleep. I highly highly recommend. And you cannot beat the price! I paid thousands dollars more for mattresses that after a year end up being horrible. Love the customer service as well! Best buying experience!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 57
BL
12/25/2021
Bruce L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Back problems resolved

Purchased this mattress because of my wife's back problems. After sleeping on the Nolah she wakes up with no back pain, pretty amazing. I find the Nolah very comfortable and relaxing which makes for a great night's sleep. And customer service is the best around! Any concern or question I had about the mattress, setup or delivery was answered promptly and politely from a Nolah representative. From ordering to delivery was a very positive experience. Highly recommend, Thanks Nolah

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 60
MH
12/25/2021
Matt H.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Decent mattress for the money

Shopping was easy. Purchased about 2 months ago. Added Mattress cover and pillow took another month after the mattress to arrive. Not a big deal as they were free at the time of purchase but I honestly forgot about them. Bed is firm and supportive but soft enough to be a side sleeper. We got a king and we both sleep towards our own side. Feels like the middle is already less broken in when rolling that way. I expect if we sleep towards the middle it will break in as well. Nothing spectacular but will work for sure.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 35
BL
12/23/2021
Bradyn L.
United States United States

Great mattress

Great mattress! Fits me like a glove. It is absolutely the best mattress that I have ever owned, and I've owned a few that cost twice was much.

The Nolah Signature 12

Unbeatable Pressure Relief

4.8 of 5 stars
View Nolah Signature 12
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 417 Reviews
5 ★
85% 
353
4 ★
13% 
53
3 ★
2% 
9
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
2
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EA
01/20/2022
Edgar A.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Wonderful service and made in USA!

I ordered Nolah Ultimate adjustable smart base and Nolah signature 12". Customer service was excellent so was the product. Im a side sleeper and feels good! Highly recommend:)

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 40
Nolah Sleep LLC Nolah Signature 12 Review
SD
01/18/2022
Staci D.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great for necks and backs

The Nolah is great, comfortable, not too squishy and not too stiff.

  • Sleep position: SideStomach
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 30
RP
01/14/2022
RICHARD P.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Best sleep I’ve had in years!

Shopping experience was excellent. The mattress even came a day early. Best sleep I’ve had in years! The only problem is now I don’t wanna get out of bed. It’s just too comfortable. Snug as a bug in a rug ! Lol!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 60
SB
01/09/2022
Sonya B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Best sleep in years

I haven't slept so well in years. With my new mattress I never wake up in the middle of the night and I fall asleep almost immediately. I would highly recommend this mattress.

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 40
AW
12/30/2021
Arik W.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great Sleep

I did plenty of research before selecting our Nolah mattress and have not been disappointed.

  • Sleep position: SideStomach
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 43
AB
12/29/2021
Alice B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

amazing comfort

we got this for our guest bedroom, but it is now the most comfortable bed in the house so everyone gravitates to it.

  • Sleep position: Stomach
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 63
JC
12/28/2021
Jason C.
United States United States
I recommend this product

It’s Pretty Good

I purchased this mattress and adjustable base for my teenage son who has been suffering from ringing in his ears when he lays down to sleep. He loves the comfort of the mattress. The ability to adjust the mattress has allowed him to finally get a good nights sleep. I found that the mattress and base were an affordable option that received many good reviews in my search for a new sleeping system for my son. The website was easy to navigate. The purchasing process was simple. The shipping time was decent. The frame took over two weeks to arrive. However, there were tornadoes that caused a lot of damage between my home and Texas that may have interfered with the shipping ‍♂️ Overall, we are happy with the purchase My wife and I are considering a new sleeping system from Nolah

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 15
KS
12/27/2021
Katarra S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Tempurpedic no more!

I’ve been extremely pleased my with new Nolah. Delivery was quick, installation was easy. I was sleeping on a tempurpedic that was too hard for my body and sleeping on Nolah is extremely refreshing. It did offgas for the first week with the first few nights being pretty intense. Other than that me baby dog are happy with it!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 35
LR
12/27/2021
Lisa R.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Now we only have Nolah mattresses in our home!

We have three Nolah mattresses and sleep like babies on all of them. The shopping experience is easy. The products, packaging and services are all top notch. We are sleeping very well and awaken feeling rested.

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 55
LB
12/25/2021
Lynne B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Hasn't been evicted.....unlike the Sleep Number we replaced..... :-)

It's only been 30 days, but we have had better sleep than on our previous mattress, who's name will go unmentioned....oh wait, I already told you :-). For me, it's still a bit hard, but again, it's only been 30 days of break in. And, sometimes I'm tempted to put the 2" topper we have on it. But I'm trying not to. I do enjoy getting into the bed and feeling the support. The shopping experience was pleasant. We were able to find answers to varies questions on the web site. The mattress was shipped promptly and arrived sooner than expected.Even though I am still having some pain when I get up, it has improved. I don't wake up exhausted because the bed has been torturing me all night.

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: Now that's personal........:-)....55 That's my story and I'm sticking to it!

The Nolah Evolution 15

Luxury Feature-Rich Hybrid

4.9 of 5 stars
View Nolah Evolution 15
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 401 Reviews
5 ★
87% 
348
4 ★
8% 
31
3 ★
4% 
18
2 ★
0% 
1
1 ★
1% 
3
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
VM
01/26/2022
Victoria M.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Can't wait to go to bed!

This has been an amazing experience, easy to purchase, arrived in manageable packages, easy to put together, and super comfy! I have been tracking my sleep on my fitbit and it has drastically improved with the Nolah Evolution 15. I usually sleep on my side, but am starting to sleep more on my back (which is better for you).

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 53
SR
01/25/2022
Steve R.
United States United States
I recommend this product

So good we did it again!

Totally impressed with this mattress. My wife and I have slept on a Sleep Number bed for years until we discovered the Nolah mattress. We love it and have bought our second one within a year. Very happy customers!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 59
DC
01/25/2022
David C.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great bed for side sleepers - loving it so far

I bought this mattress after doing lots of reading of reviews from SleepFoundation and other 3rd party review pages. My wife and I are both pre-dominantly side sleepers. We found this bed to be a huge upgrade from our traditional spring mattress that was 10 years old. The material is very cool and doesn't get warm. Compared to another hybrid mattress that we got for our daughter, you don't feel the 'sinking' effect of the memory foam, which is sometimes nice because you get that cradling feeling. But we are okay without it. We have definitely felt an improvement in our sleep because of this mattress.

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 37
DT
01/24/2022
Daniel T.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Babys don’t sleep as well as I do on a Nolah

Everything about Nolah has been great. Easy to buy, easy to install.

  • Sleep position: Back
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 63
SW
01/23/2022
Shaelee W.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Best mattress ever!

I researched mattresses for what seemed like forever before finally purchasing a Nolah. It was easy to order on their website and they updated me regularly until the mattress was received. Setup was also easy and so far both my husband and I have been sleeping amazing! I was worried the plush top would be too soft but since we’re both side sleepers the extra plush is fantastic! We had a purple mattress that would leave us both sore from sleeping on our side but that all went away within a few nights on the Nolah mattress. I’m definitely happy I finally chose Nolah!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 32
BG
01/23/2022
Bryan G.
United States United States
I recommend this product

A side sleepers dream

My Nolah is plush and super comfortable, it has significantly made my sleep movement and has me waking up more refreshed than outdated SertaPillowTop. The website easy to navigate and informative with all of it comparison tools. At the start of my bed search, Nolah was not in my radar, but after all the reviews, it def became the top choice. I love that my built when I order it, arrived in a reasonable time and made in the USA! Thanks Nolah

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 46
BA
01/21/2022
Brian A.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Feels just right for us!

Easy to shop for. Online chat assistant helped me choose which mattress to buy. My wife and I are side sleepers but wanted something not too soft. This mattress is soft but still firm enough for those that need a little more support. My wife and I no longer wake each other up during the night when shifting. Shipping time was reasonable and I was happy that the mattress did not have any manufacturing odor to it like so many of the less expensive ones do.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 52
TT
01/19/2022
Terry T.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Restful Sleep At Last

After purchasing more than 15 different mattresses (yes, you read correctly) in 24 years, the Nolah Evolution 15 finally seems to be the answer for my wife and me. We both have back problems and finding a comfortable mattress has been a source of continual frustration. And expense! Recently, after extensive research, we decided to purchase a Nolah. We’d tried other “bed in a box” brands and never found one that met our needs. So, despite the many positive reviews about Nolah, I was skeptical that this mattress would finally be the answer. But, I can tell you now that it is exactly what we were needing. To get the perfect comfort level for both of us we did add a 2” topper after a couple of weeks. Since then, neither of us have awakened with back or hip pain. Pretty incredible after so many years! The shopping experience itself was easy and problem-free. Customer support and communications from Nolah exceeded our expectations. The delivery date promised was met. We also got two free Nolah pillows with our purchase and they are now our primary pillows. All in all, we are very pleased with our purchase and feel got a great value for our money.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 60
CS
01/18/2022
Camille S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

My sleep quality numbers have gone up

It’s like sleeping on cloud with just the right amount of firmness. Definitely money well spent. I desperately was searching for ways to improve my ability to sleep. This mattress has helped get better sleep and also reduced my pain levels because I no longer wake up with my neck stiff and in pain.

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 34
SH
01/18/2022
Samantha H.
United States United States
I recommend this product

When people say “best sleep ever” they mean on this mattress

We got this mattress to replace our Nectar mattress when we learned it had fiberglass inside. We’re both bigger people, so something that was built for that was very important, as well as something that stayed cool and, you know, didn’t contain fiberglass. Literally since the morning after our first night on this mattress, my partner and I have at least once every day looked excitedly at the other and said “I can’t wait to go to bed tonight” - this mattress is SO good and SO comfortable. I’d buy it again in a SECOND

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 32

The Nolah Natural 11

Natural and Organic Mattress

4.7 of 5 stars
View Nolah Natural 11
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 33 Reviews
5 ★
91% 
30
4 ★
6% 
2
3 ★
3% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
E
01/26/2022
Enid
United States United States
I recommend this product

Fantastic Mattress

Was extremely easy to buy although the actual delivery left a lot to be desired as the company that delivered was not dependable about when they would come! As far as the mattress, I had bought it as a gift for my sister and when I asked her how sleeping on it was, she replied: wonderful. And coming from my sister who is very sensitive to too firm or too soft mattresses, that was the highest compliment she could have given Nolah’s mattress. Also the price was right because it was on sale. So I would highly recommend this product if you’re looking for a not too firm and not to soft mattress!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 76
MB
01/22/2022
Mariann B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

It's Cool & Comfortable!

The Natural 11 is perfect. No memory foam! I enjoy the Coolness of the Latex, Organic Cotton and Wool and the hybrid style of the encased coils as well. The GOTS and Oeko-Tex Certifications are important. This bed sleeps cool and is very comfortable. The customer service team is extremely helpful, answer questions and answer the phone without a long wait time.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 60
JB
01/09/2022
Jeremy B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Hybrid NOT for me.

After years of sleeping on memory foam it was time to get a new mattress. We ordered the Nolan and was excited to get it. Delivery was quick and when the mattress arrived it was easy to set up. With the hybrid mattress we weren’t prepared for how much we would feel each other as we moved during the night. This mattress doesn’t have any motion dampening to speak of. Additionally, way too soft for my bad back. This is not a bad mattress, just not for me. I would say it is definitely worth a shot to try it out during the sleep trial.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 42
AK
12/28/2021
Anthony K.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Bed good

I bought a Nolah because you had really high ratings for Customer Service and because you advertised the bed I bought as being good for side sleepers. I was skeptical, but I really have been sleeping better. I luckily have not had to take advantage of the Customer Service because everything has been great

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 35
J
12/17/2021
Janice
United States United States
I recommend this product

A good night sleep on a comfortable bed is priceless

Nolah beds are amazing and so far, fantastic. That said, give me a year to do another review.

  • Sleep position: Back
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: Getting old.
VC
12/02/2021
Vicki C.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great construction

Shopping experience was great! However, the queen mattress is way to soft for my taste, and I am glad that it is in my guest room. If you like a cushy mattress, this one is for you. I was impressed that the mattress has sturdy sewn-in handles on the side, which only better mattresses have.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 70
EH
11/21/2021
Elizabeth H.
United States United States
I recommend this product

SOOOO comfortable!!

This mattress is like sleeping on a cloud! I would give it a 5 on the firmness scale. I ALWAYS wake up multiple times a night and the first two nights I slept on this mattress I slept until 5:30! I am only 120 pounds and I sink into it nicely, but not too much. My lower back feels so much better than on the firmer all latex mattress we had previously. The only bad thing I can say about it is I wish it were all organic. I have sensitivities to all sorts of things and always try to buy organic mattresses, and while this mattress has all sorts of certifications, something in it still bothered me. I understand most people aren’t like me, so if you’re not, definitely buy this mattress! Excellent customer service also.

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 44
LB
11/18/2021
LYNN B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

DREAMY!

Wonderful mattress. I was concerned at first because we ordered a firm and it was kind of soft and bouncy around the edges, but no worries. Upon getting into bed and laying down, I realized we just bought the most comfortable mattress we've ever owned and we're married 51 yrs going on 52 yrs in February. We love LOVE IT! We sleep better than we ever have and felt rested when we get up. Shopping with Nolah is made easy ..no stress. Everything is returnable if you're not satisfied, but that won't happen.

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 72 & 75
SD
11/06/2021
Susan D.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Best sleep ever!

This was so easy to purchase and the staff was so incredibly helpful during the entire process. I cannot remember the last time I have slept so well or woken up with no aches or pain. If you have shoulder or back problems this is the mattress for you!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 50
LG
11/03/2021
Linda G.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Love my Nolah Natural!

Love this mattress. I had tried to other online mattresses and finally found the mattress that was just right. No more shoulder or back pain. It has great lumbar support and soft on the shoulders. No off gassing smell!

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 67

The Nolah Nurture 10

Safe and Healthy Kids' Mattress

4.8 of 5 stars
View Nolah Nurture 10
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
7
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AC
08/23/2021
Arthur C.

WHAT A JOY!!!

Great ordering department with SUPER nice people to talk to and help with any questions before and during the ordering procedure. A fast delivery and set up of the mattresses. And the mattresses are fantastic. Just like the Three Bears; not too hard, not too soft, but JUST RIGHT. The Kids love them and once in a while, I managed to sleep on them. A GREAT COMPANY WITH A GREAT PRODUCT.

CB
08/18/2021
Christina B.

NON-TOXIC

I love that there are NO harmful substances in this mattress. Just pure latex, organic cotton, wool and steel. I sleep soundly knowing my son has a safe place to lay his head each and every night. I love the perk of not having to worry if he were to ever have an accident in bed. I would love to give whoever thought of that idea a huge hug!

MG
08/17/2021
Marlowe G.

Sweet Dreams!

My daughter is sleeping thru the night!!! I couldn't be happier.

CR
08/16/2021
Cadence R.

Get one for each kid!

Words can not do it justice. I swear my kids are acting like I just gave them a new car or something.

KJ
08/15/2021
Kameron J.

Too Good

I honestly wasnt expecting much. How comfortable could this all natural kids mattress be? The answer is TOO comfortable. For the past week my kids are putting themselves to bed and not wanting to get up in the morning. What just happened here? Just ordered the adult version for me.

ME
08/14/2021
Mckayla E.

Natural Goodness

As a single mom, I was very hesitant in spending $1k on my sons mattress. The accident protection won me over. I sleep better knowing that it will be covered for the next 10 years if he were have any accidents. An unexpected plus is that he hasnt had any night sweats for the last 4 nights.

BD
08/13/2021
Brendan D.

LOVE IT

I am the first to leave a review!! Woohoo! I feel pressure to write a long review but all my son and daughter say about the Nurture is that they LOVE IT. I guess that is enough. From a dad perspective, I was sold on them sleeping on something healthily and natural. I shopped around for a few weeks before pulling the trigger. I found that Nolah was offering one of the highest quality options at almost half cost.

Start Your 120-Night Trial Now.

Take your time and sleep on it for up to 120 nights in your own home – don’t love it? We send a driver to pick it up and give you a full refund. Simple as that.

Nolah Signature 12"

Nolah Evolution 15"

Let’s Talk

We’re Right Here To Help You.