What Our Customers Are Saying

The Nolah Original 10

Our Most Loved Mattress

4.7 of 5 stars
View Nolah Original 10
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 1,770 Reviews
5 ★
83% 
1477
4 ★
14% 
252
3 ★
2% 
33
2 ★
0% 
5
1 ★
0% 
3
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
RK
05/16/2022
RJ K.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Comfy but not for me; still recommend

Had high hopes and it is very comfy, but, unfortunately for me, I was more uncomfortable after the first month than at the start. However, the whole customer service process from order to end was extremely quick and professional, and I do highly recommend Nolah overall.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 47
EC
05/14/2022
Elizabeth C.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Sweet Dreams

This bed actually help my back problem. It’s very comfortable and I could sleep through the night

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 23
MN
05/13/2022
M.Allan Niles
United States United States
I recommend this product

6 weeks

Just no complaints. Soft enough and supportive

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 69
NL
05/11/2022
Nicole L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

That's why I bought a 3rd

I love my Nolah mattresses! The first 2 were for my children, but I slept on them as well. I sleep great on Nolah. Super comfortable!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 41
BR
05/06/2022
Beth R.
United States United States
I recommend this product

I like this mattress

The shipment came in good time, wrapped well. I really like the mattress. It is soft yet firm. I've only had it for a few months but so far so good.

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 60
RS
04/23/2022
Richard S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

My Second Nolah

Bought a second Nolah (I love my first) one for a guest bedroom. My guest loved it. Order process was great, and shipping was lightning fast. These are great folks selling fantastic mattresses!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 72
JT
04/19/2022
Jean T.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Like Sleeping on a Cloud

I am a side sleeper and this mattress is sooo comfortable. I barely toss and turn like I used to do. I do not feel my partner moving during the night on the king size mattress. I would definitely recommend.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: ?
J
04/15/2022
John
United States United States
I recommend this product

Very comfortable!!

Very comfortable!!

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: AlonePartner
  • Age: 40
JW
04/12/2022
Jenifer W.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Not thrilled yet.

Shopping experience was great and easy and good follow up from customer service. I am not loving the mattress though. I know it hasn't been 30 days yet so still trying but not sure I will keep it.

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 46
LX
04/11/2022
Lang X.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Slept like a baby

Bought the 2 mattresses for the boys. Their response after the 1st night was that they slept like a baby. Would recommend this mattress

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 14 /15

The Nolah Signature 12

Unbeatable Pressure Relief

4.8 of 5 stars
View Nolah Signature 12
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 442 Reviews
5 ★
85% 
377
4 ★
12% 
54
3 ★
2% 
9
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
2
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
SB
05/17/2022
Sam B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

After testing 3 other mattress, we finally found our Goldilocks mattress!

As a former mountain bike racer who has separated both shoulders, and is a side sleeper, my mattresses have often made my shoulder pain worse throughout the night. We've tried Saatva, Dreamcloud, and a couple amazon mattress options to no avail. We read on a blog that the Nolah mattress was great for side sleepers and shoulder pain. It's AMAZING! It has the softness for my shoulders but also the support for your back throughout the night. I wish we would have just started with the Nolah mattress before having to try and return all the others.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 32
DH
05/11/2022
Debra H.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Easy Sleepin'

We're liking our new king size Nolah mattress just fine. Navigating the site, and ordering were both easy to do. I loved the cut-away view of all the layers in the all foam mattress. It took me a couple of weeks to get used to it because my hips were so beaten up from my old bed. I'm feeling much better now, and have even slept through the night a few times. I've noticed that my hubby is sleeping later in the mornings, too. Thanks for offering this cozy mattress.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 67
FV
05/11/2022
Frank V.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great sleeping experience

No more back aches in the AM Excellent comfort

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 75
PB
04/20/2022
PAMELA B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Happy to be sleeping again

All really good

  • Sleep position: Stomach
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 60
MH
04/17/2022
Mark H.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great Mattress! Love it!

The mattress is just brilliant! It’s very supportive and sleeps very “cool,” which is quite desirable for “hot” sleepers. I was very pleasantly surprised by how responsively supportive it is, overall. I’m a side sleeper much of the time, but sometimes not. This mattress for me is perfect for side, back, or prone sleeping. This is the queen size iteration. Had purchased the full for my daughter not quite a year prior. After sleeping on that bed, I realised Nolah was onto something very good! Couldn’t not get one for the new Brit made four poster bed frame! Glad I did! The Nolah material is unique: Other mattresses made of similar materials always seemed too mushy — a tendency one’s body to sink into the path of least resistance. The Nolah material doesn’t do that at all. It simply “conforms,” and that facilitates the support and comfort that brings a restful night’s sleep. Couldn’t be happier with my Nolah purchases! And, their pillows do the job, as well!

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 57
SS
04/13/2022
Sarah S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Feeling Jonesish

I love my new mattress and the adjustable frame are the envy of all my friends! I only wish If went with the plushiest version, as this one is a bit firmer than I’d like. Otherwise great product!

  • Sleep position: SideStomach
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 44
RW
03/30/2022
Robert W.
United States United States
I recommend this product

My Wife Sleep Talks About Nolah

We have a split king sleep number that is just 7 years old. It KILLS our back to the point my wife who is a nurse ended up at the hospital getting steroids for her back. We decided to try the puffy lux hybrid for her side. Was ok the first two nights and then her pain came back. We then researched more and found the Nolah was best for side/back sleepers. From NIGHT ONE, she fell in love with this bed. She has literally woken me up on 3 seperate ocassions in the middle of the night telling me how much she loves her bed! She of course didnt remember in the morning. My wife is 5’6, and about 140lbs. This mattress is the PERFECT balance of back relief and support for the spine. She literally has been PAIN FREE since sleeping on the Nolah 12in mattress. Its so good, im gonna get one for my side. Fyi, we used the adjustable base from our sleep number with the Nolah mattress and it works perfectly fine. GET THIS MATTRESS! Its worth its weight in gold!

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 39
SF
03/28/2022
Stephanie F.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Wonderful Nolah

The Nolah Signature 12 is great for me as a side sleeper. Perfect softness and support.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 51
CB
03/23/2022
Charsha B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

FINALLY, a soft mattress!

I was having major back problems up until I received my Nolah mattress. I had already gone through a few mattresses. I knew that I wanted ultra plush because I'm a side sleeper and anything less is too firm. After the first few nights I layed on my Nolah mattress, my back problems went away. It is so soft and comfortable and I would recommend to anyone in the same boat!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 35
DM
03/22/2022
Dewey M. Matchett
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great Back Pain Relief

Great company to do business with. Completely relieves my back pain, so I can get a good nights rest

  • Sleep position: Back
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 54

The Nolah Evolution 15

Luxury Feature-Rich Hybrid

4.9 of 5 stars
View Nolah Evolution 15
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 517 Reviews
5 ★
86% 
446
4 ★
8% 
41
3 ★
5% 
24
2 ★
1% 
3
1 ★
0% 
3
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EA
05/17/2022
Eric A.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great support and comfortable

We tried a Nectar prior to the Nolah mattress and returned the Nectar. Night and day for me. The Nolah supports in all the right places while still maintaining a comfortable feel. I sleep way better on the Nolah.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 47
KF
05/16/2022
Kathy F.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Love it!

Everything went beautifully and we love the mattress!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 60's
SZ
05/15/2022
Samantha Z.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Best Mattress Ever

Shopping experience was great! We opted out of the trial period because we knew we were going to love it! We love the cooling technology and I do not wake up feeling like I need to crack every vertebrae in my body. I am 29 years old and my old mattress made me wake up feeling 80. Now I wake up feeling so refreshed, especially with the pillows it came with too!

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 29
GB
05/14/2022
Gail B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

No back ache

I haven't slept this well in a long time. No backache. Great bed.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 72
GB
05/11/2022
Ginger B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Just what I wanted!

After some research I found the right mattress for me. My old one was 10+ years old memory foam with no frills. My lower back was hurting. I wanted a softer pillow top hybrid . This mattress is perfect. My back feels better and I love the soft top with a firm middle.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 40s
SB
05/10/2022
Stephen B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

No lah-yian just the truth - Nolah Rocks

Shopping, shipping and Sleeping all first class. Love the new mattress and am waking up refreshed and cool!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 64
HY
05/04/2022
Hsiao Y.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Purchasing another one for my parents!

I had Purple, Helix, and let me tell you nolah is FAR BETTER than any of them. purchsing another one for my parents

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 33
AW
05/03/2022
Angela W.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Finally sleeping all night!

Shopping and receiving were extremely easy. I sleep all night without having to adjust my position. Best sleep in years.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 53
DW
04/29/2022
Dan W.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Lot’s of Z’s.

Purchasing the Nolan mattress was a breeze. I was really appreciative of their follow up after the purchase. The mattress, so far, is fantastic. The best part is it stays cool. Our previous mattress was supposed to stay cool, but we suffered from getting hot all the time.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 60
HB
04/28/2022
Harold B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

HLB

Every promise made by Nolah was delivered in full. No complaints.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 73

The Nolah Natural 11

Natural and Organic Mattress

4.7 of 5 stars
View Nolah Natural 11
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 52 Reviews
5 ★
92% 
48
4 ★
4% 
2
3 ★
2% 
1
2 ★
2% 
1
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
RR
05/15/2022
Robena R.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Life is too short not to sleep well!

I bought the Nolan Natural because I liked that it was a green mattress with no chemical smells and had great reviews for side/back sleepers. I’ve had it for 2 weeks now and have never slept better! I don’t wake up throughout the night and in the morning, I don’t have neck or side pain or headaches. I can’t believe what a difference it makes! I am so happy I splurged because life is too short not to sleep well.

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 59
AF
05/10/2022
Anke F.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Wonderfully cool!!

Yes, this bed has been wonderful and I am so happy I went with the Nolah natural. I feel good when I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning. And it’s not hot like other mattresses! Thank you so much!!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 49
RJ
05/02/2022
Richard J.
United States United States
I recommend this product

No more lower back pain

A pleasant surprise - I have lived with chronic back paid for 20 years. I am happy to say that I sleep more comfortably and do not wake up with lower back pain. Thank you Nola!!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 59
IC
04/29/2022
Isaac C.
United States United States
I recommend this product

I thought it would be firmer

I wish the mattress was firmer other than that its okay.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 40
DB
04/26/2022
Deb B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great mattress Nolah Natural 11

I like my new mattress. My husband and I are quite different in size and sleep positions but we’re very comfortable with the Natural 11. We really like memory foam but wanted a natural, safer mattress (health wise). We were pleasantly surprised at how movement does not transfer. Shipping was very quick.

  • Sleep position: SideStomach
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 65
LB
04/15/2022
Larry B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Toss-No-More

Helped with low back pain, and tossing and turning. Also with sciatica pain.

  • Sleep position: SideBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 73
LP
04/07/2022
LARK P.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Just right!

I am loving my new Nolah natural mattress. I thought the first night that the mattress would be too hard but the second night it was just right. There was a mix-up on the tracking due to the delivery carrier but when I called the Nila company they immediately took care of the situation. The mattress supports me well and has helped slow down my constant turning and tossing. Great experience!

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Alone
  • Age: 61
TT
03/30/2022
Tammy T.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Waiting to Feel the Difference

My Nolah mattress is ok at this point. Granted I have only been sleeping on it for about 30 days. I was hoping for a softer mattress but it feels as firm as my previous mattress which gave me shoulder pain and was too firm. I am 5'6", 115 lbs. I have been sleeping through my husband's getting up in the middle of the night and early in the morning. The reviews are correct that it does not have much edge support. I hope I get used to this. Overall, I was hoping a 6.5 firmness rating would be softer. I am not yet waking up more rested and feeling great.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 61
GM
03/22/2022
Gaye M.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Perfect sleeper horray

NO back ache perfect softness get up refreshed want to go back to bed NOW forget any cleaning.

  • Sleep position: Side
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 83 and 82
JJ
03/16/2022
Jeanne J.
United States United States
I recommend this product

The Nolah Natural 11 is a dream!

The King size Nolah 11 is a dream to sleep on. It’s firm but pillow-top type comfort with out having a pillow top. It is organic in its material and the springs are all in the right places for back and hip comfort. We love all the support this mattress gives us. We are enjoying a good nights sleep and wake up refreshed with no pain or aches. Thank you to customer service staff who helped find the perfect mattress for us. Very Sincerely, Jeanne and Tim Jones

  • Sleep position: SideStomachBack
  • Sleep alone or with partner: Partner
  • Age: 74

The Nolah Nurture 10

Safe and Healthy Kids' Mattress

4.8 of 5 stars
View Nolah Nurture 10
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
7
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AC
08/23/2021
Arthur C.

WHAT A JOY!!!

Great ordering department with SUPER nice people to talk to and help with any questions before and during the ordering procedure. A fast delivery and set up of the mattresses. And the mattresses are fantastic. Just like the Three Bears; not too hard, not too soft, but JUST RIGHT. The Kids love them and once in a while, I managed to sleep on them. A GREAT COMPANY WITH A GREAT PRODUCT.

CB
08/18/2021
Christina B.

NON-TOXIC

I love that there are NO harmful substances in this mattress. Just pure latex, organic cotton, wool and steel. I sleep soundly knowing my son has a safe place to lay his head each and every night. I love the perk of not having to worry if he were to ever have an accident in bed. I would love to give whoever thought of that idea a huge hug!

MG
08/17/2021
Marlowe G.

Sweet Dreams!

My daughter is sleeping thru the night!!! I couldn't be happier.

CR
08/16/2021
Cadence R.

Get one for each kid!

Words can not do it justice. I swear my kids are acting like I just gave them a new car or something.

KJ
08/15/2021
Kameron J.

Too Good

I honestly wasnt expecting much. How comfortable could this all natural kids mattress be? The answer is TOO comfortable. For the past week my kids are putting themselves to bed and not wanting to get up in the morning. What just happened here? Just ordered the adult version for me.

ME
08/14/2021
Mckayla E.

Natural Goodness

As a single mom, I was very hesitant in spending $1k on my sons mattress. The accident protection won me over. I sleep better knowing that it will be covered for the next 10 years if he were have any accidents. An unexpected plus is that he hasnt had any night sweats for the last 4 nights.

BD
08/13/2021
Brendan D.

LOVE IT

I am the first to leave a review!! Woohoo! I feel pressure to write a long review but all my son and daughter say about the Nurture is that they LOVE IT. I guess that is enough. From a dad perspective, I was sold on them sleeping on something healthily and natural. I shopped around for a few weeks before pulling the trigger. I found that Nolah was offering one of the highest quality options at almost half cost.

Start Your 120-Night Trial Now.

Take your time and sleep on it for up to 120 nights in your own home – don’t love it? We send a driver to pick it up and give you a refund. Simple as that.

Nolah Signature 12"

Nolah Evolution 15"

Let’s Talk

We’re Right Here To Help You.